CADTH is committed to supporting Canada’s health care decision-makers through this challenging and uncertain time.
For evidence, tools, and resources related to COVID-19, visit our COVID-19 Evidence Portal.


Begin main content

Pharmaceutical Advisory Committee

The Pharmaceutical Advisory Committee comprises representatives from the federal, provincial, and territorial publicly funded drug plans and other related health organizations. The Pharmaceutical Advisory Committee provides strategic advice on drug policy issues, including cancer-specific issues and drug topics, to CADTH and its Board. Committee members also facilitate the effective jurisdictional sharing of drug policy information.

Terms of Reference

Saskatchewan Ministry of Health Nick Doulias
British Columbia Ministry of Health Tijana Fazlagic
British Columbia Cancer Agency Helen Anderson
Alberta Health Chad Mitchell
Government of Manitoba Patricia Caetano
Ontario Ministry of Health Angie Wong
Cancer Care Ontario Scott Gavura
Nova Scotia Department of Health and Wellness Kathleen Coleman
New Brunswick Ministry of Health Leanne Jardine
Prince Edward Island Department of Health and Wellness Marsha Cusack
Newfoundland and Labrador Department of Health and Community Services Patricia Clark
Nova Scotia Cancer Care Program Joanne Houlihan
Government of Yukon Territory Jodi Giesbrecht
Government of Nunavut Donna Mulvey
Government of North West Territories Luke Spooner
NIHB Susan Pierce
Federal Drug Plans Harold Boudreau
Health Canada Lawrence Cheung
Hospital/Health Authority Jeremy Slobodan
Forces Michelle Sullivan
CAPCA Gunita Mitera
INESSS Sylvie Bouchard
pCPA Daniel McLean
PMPRB Tanya Potashnik